VOTING FORM AGM 28th NOVEMBER 2021



This form should be completed by <u>valid Carp Society members</u> only; who are not able to attend the AGM in person.

The below names are standing for election at this year's annual general meeting, a maximum of 6 people from the below can be elected

VOTE Please select a max of 6	Name of Candidate	Current Director	Proposer	Seconder
	PAUL BOICHAT	٧	Tim Matthewman	Steve Bowles
	JOSH BOYES		Karl Goldsmith	Adrian West
	MILES CARTER	٧	Sabrina Widdows	Karl Goldsmith
	GREG FLETCHER	٧	Miles Carter	Sabrina Widdows
	STEVE HALL	٧	Chris Quinn	Brian Pilsworth
	NICK PRESCOTT		Matthew May	Matt Hirst
	RICHARD SEEDS		Paul Boichat	Tim Matthewman
	RICHARD STANGROOM		Matthew Hodgson	Derek Stritton
	DEREK STRITTON	٧	Greg Fletcher	Miles Carter
	ANDY WILKINSON		Malcolm Deveson	Lee Bicker

PLEASE COMPLETE YOUR MEMBERSHIP DETAILS BELOW

Name	
Membership Number	
Signed (computer	
signature acceptable)	
Email address	
Date	

Please complete this form and return by either email to <u>sales@thecarpsociety.com</u> or post to Horseshoe Lake, Burford Road, Lechlade, GL7 3QQ. by 12midday Friday 26th November 2021 so they can be counted and verified, any votes received after this deadline will not be counted.